Showmaster Bareback Pad

I came across this by chance and I wonder how similar it is to the Christ Lamfelle pad. Does anyone have one?

It’s described as a Sheepskin leisure saddle using real Sheepskin, it can be adjusted using pad inserts and comes with stirrup options. It has dressage length billets, knee rolls and D rings.

I will say it again for any newcomer, please don’t use the stirrups. I know you may see people riding in pads like these, but I am not convinced they would still be on board if my mare spun. I wouldn’t take this xc or sj, why because it’s going to slip.

PicsArt_04-05-06.05.59
Copyright Showmaster Sheepskin Saddle Leisure

 

2 thoughts on “Showmaster Bareback Pad

Leave a Reply

