Kavalkade Memory Foam Anatomical Dressage Girth

I bought this to try as I have had great products from Kavalkade before.

This dressage girth is available from 20″ up to 34″, available black. Small d ring at the front to clip any training aids onto to. Plus a small removable strap if you haven’t got the clip attachment.

The memory foam aspect is great as it really moulds to the shape of your horse. Non slip but soft and flexible.

Elasticated at both ends and as a rule I personally don’t like this set up on a treeless saddle. I much prefer the central elastic if I am going to opt for it.

Well thought out keeper positioning. There is also a pocket to place the ends into.

I did try this girth partially over the winter. In order to do a full review I actually need a smaller size. But, what I did note was how well made the product is. On that basis I do want to source a smaller one.

Leave a Reply

